Our Staff

If you wish to contact a member of staff, please go to the school office and they will give you the best way to get in touch. 

Leadership Team:

Claire Brown (Head Teacher and SENDCo)

Tony McMahon (Deputy Head Teacher and Year 6 Class Teacher)

Sheree Cunningham (Assistant Head Teacher and Reception Class Teacher)

Greg Gray (Assistant Head Teacher and SENDCO) - from 1st July 

Bernie Delaney (Safeguarding and Personal Development Lead)

Administrative Team:

Rita Chambers (Federation Business Manager)

Chrissy Hector (Senior Admin officer)

Chantal Williams (Receptionist/Admin Assistant)


Danny Cross (Premises Manager)

Early Years Team:

Donna Matthew (Nursery Class Teacher)

Jade Manning (Lead Practitioner for 2 Year Olds)

Tania Collins (Nursery Nurse)

Marta Gjergji (Early Years Practitioner)  

Valbona Husha (Early Years Practitioner)  

Neslihan Kaygusuz (Early Years Practitioner)

Key Stage 1 and 2 Team:

Mary Brooks (Year 1 Teacher)

Amsha Begum (Year 2 Class Teacher)

Clara Hatfield (Year 3 Teacher) currently on maternity leave 

Dan Ferry (Year 3 Teacher) 

Tasmin Bothamley (Year 4 Teacher)

Jason Brown (Year 5 Class Teacher)

Adam Woolfenden (Year 6 Class Teacher and Mathematics Leader)

Anisah Amisu (Postgraduate Apprentice Teacher)

Amy Bush (PPA Teacher)

Sophie Petitpas (French Teacher)

Joelle Philips (Music Teacher)

Coach Josh (Sports Coach)

Coach Jonny (Sports Coach)

Inclusion Team:

Alan Alexis (Learning Mentor)

Sarah Jackson (Teaching Assistant)

Steven Chamberlain (Teaching Assistant) 

Amy McDonough (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Kim Patterson (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Sue Skinner (Learning Support & Resources Assistant)

Lunchtime Staff:

Rukia Ali (Midday Meals Assistant)

Emma Carling (Midday Meals Assistant)

Keshere Russell (Breakfast Club Leader and Midday Meals Supervisor)

Terri Skerratt  (Midday Meals Assistant)

Lena Wilkinson (Breakfast Club and Midday Meals Assistant)